Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Chavez

Michael Chavez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chavez
"Great service! Angel helped us find the right coverage to meet our needs. He is very patient and willing to answer all our questions. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Andrew Payan

Andrew Payan

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Payan
"Eric Fierro, has always been so helpful and thoughtful. He and his Staff are tenured and professional. Will always choose him. A tenured advisor when its comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"Estoy muy agradecido con los hombres de state farm Eric Fierro que ma ayudaron a obtener mi seguro de mis carros y darme mi descuento de mi casa y mis carros se los agradezco Dios los bendiga"
Profile photo of Minnie Corbett

Minnie Corbett

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minnie Corbett
"I always get treated well by Eric and his Team."
Profile photo of Luis Carrillo

Luis Carrillo

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Carrillo
"Made the switch this year and Eric has been very helpful and attentive to every question and needs I may have, highly recommend his services"
Profile photo of Alma Iturriaga

Alma Iturriaga

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Iturriaga
"Extraordinariamente buena. Excelente service."
Profile photo of Veronica Vargas

Veronica Vargas

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Vargas
"Eric and his staff were kind enough to stay open late to accommodate my work schedule. He explained everything in terms I could understand and made one of the biggest decisions of my life as simple as possible."
Profile photo of Ruben Rojas

Ruben Rojas

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Rojas
"Grasias Erik ferro"
Profile photo of David Ramirez

David Ramirez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ramirez
"Been with Eric several years. Eric always finds me the best discounts."
Profile photo of Frank Aguilera

Frank Aguilera

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Aguilera
"Been with Eric for mean years. He gives me excellent service. And helped me find a new discount for my policy!"
Profile photo of Sandra Galvan

Sandra Galvan

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Galvan
"Eric siempre. M da un buen servicio estoy completamente segura q en otro lugar no reviviría el buen trato q recibo con el"
Profile photo of Celso Flores

Celso Flores

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celso Flores
"Eric saved me a bunch of money on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Miguel De la mora

Miguel De la mora

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel De la mora
"Eric siempre me da el mejor servicio con mis seguros."
Profile photo of Arturo Terrazas

Arturo Terrazas

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Terrazas
"Tengo muchos años con Eric Fierro. SE lo recomendo para todos los seguros."
Profile photo of Luis Camacho

Luis Camacho

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Camacho
"Eric me atendió excelentemente bien y me ofreció todos los descuentos posible, le agradezco mucho sus atenciones"
Profile photo of Thewolfhunter 36

Thewolfhunter 36

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thewolfhunter 36
"He was excellent"
Profile photo of Patricia Kelly

Patricia Kelly

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Kelly
"Eric helped me review my policy andreducedmy rates."
Profile photo of Annette Sanders

Annette Sanders

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Sanders
"Eric is a tenured risk advisor. He helps with much more than just auto and fire insurance. Highly recommend for all your family needs."
Profile photo of Maria Ruiz

Maria Ruiz

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ruiz
"We have had a great experience."
Profile photo of Abby Macias

Abby Macias

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Macias
"I love my agents they are awesome! they are always there when I need them."
Profile photo of John Johnson

John Johnson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Johnson
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Maria Delgado

Maria Delgado

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Delgado
"Eric explained the coverages really well and worked to get me the best rate possible. Great service!"
Profile photo of Lou Barr

Lou Barr

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Barr
"I regret not contacting Eric sooner. I recently moved back to Texas and he was able to explain all policy options, clearly. Always straight forward, easy to communicate with and easy to get a hold of. Great guy!"
Profile photo of Juan Carrizales

Juan Carrizales

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carrizales
"Great service and help find me a an affordable quote."
Profile photo of Alma Pena

Alma Pena

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Pena
"Outstanding Customer Service!! I am very pleased with his service. Totally recommend it!"