Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luis Carrillo

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Carrillo
"Made the switch this year and Eric has been very helpful and attentive to every question and needs I may have, highly recommend his services"

Alma Iturriaga

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Iturriaga
"(Translated by Google) Extraordinarily good. Excellent service. (Original) Extraordinariamente buena. Excelente service."

Veronica Vargas

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Vargas
"Eric and his staff were kind enough to stay open late to accommodate my work schedule. He explained everything in terms I could understand and made one of the biggest decisions of my life as simple as possible."

Ruben Rojas

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Rojas
"(Translated by Google) Gracias Erik ferro (Original) Grasias Erik ferro"

David Ramirez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ramirez
"Been with Eric several years. Eric always finds me the best discounts."

Frank Aguilera

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Aguilera
"Been with Eric for mean years. He gives me excellent service. And helped me find a new discount for my policy!"

Sandra Galvan

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Galvan
"(Translated by Google) Eric always. He gives me a good service, I am completely sure that in another place I would not revive the good treatment that I receive with him. (Original) Eric siempre. M da un buen servicio estoy completamente segura q en otro lugar no reviviría el buen trato q recibo con el"

Celso Flores

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celso Flores
"Eric saved me a bunch of money on my auto insurance!"

Miguel De la mora

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel De la mora
"(Translated by Google) Eric always gives me the best service with my insurance. (Original) Eric siempre me da el mejor servicio con mis seguros."

Arturo Terrazas

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Terrazas
"(Translated by Google) I have many years with Eric Fierro. I recommend it for all insurances. (Original) Tengo muchos años con Eric Fierro. SE lo recomendo para todos los seguros."

Luis Camacho

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Camacho
"(Translated by Google) Eric took excellent care of me and offered me all possible discounts, I really appreciate your attention (Original) Eric me atendió excelentemente bien y me ofreció todos los descuentos posible, le agradezco mucho sus atenciones"

Thewolfhunter 36

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thewolfhunter 36
"He was excellent"

Patricia Kelly

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Kelly
"Eric helped me review my policy andreducedmy rates."

Annette Sanders

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Sanders
"Eric is a tenured risk advisor. He helps with much more than just auto and fire insurance. Highly recommend for all your family needs."

Maria Ruiz

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ruiz
"We have had a great experience."

Abby Macias

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Macias
"I love my agents they are awesome! they are always there when I need them."

John Johnson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Johnson
"Very helpful"

Maria Delgado

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Delgado
"Eric explained the coverages really well and worked to get me the best rate possible. Great service!"

Lou Barr

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Barr
"I regret not contacting Eric sooner. I recently moved back to Texas and he was able to explain all policy options, clearly. Always straight forward, easy to communicate with and easy to get a hold of. Great guy!"

Juan Carrizales

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carrizales
"Great service and help find me a an affordable quote."

Alma Pena

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Pena
"Outstanding Customer Service!! I am very pleased with his service. Totally recommend it!"

Angelica Chavez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Chavez
"I’ve always had really good experience dealing with Mr. Fierro, he’s very helpful and always works to find me the best deals. Super thankful to have him as my agent"

Soltech Energy

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Soltech Energy
"has been my agent for years and gives me great service and awesome prices. I would definitely recommend Eric Fierro State Farm for for all your insurance needs."

Luz Zamora

October 25, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Luz Zamora
"I called them 3 times the same day and she kept telling me "I will return call ...I'm with a customer right now" well it's been 2 weeks and I'm still waiting for her to return my call. I am dropping them soon as I can get my foot on thier door.😡"

Monica Rosales

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rosales
"Great insurance agent knowledgeable and helpful and very clean office"